
Lumina — Account and Data Deletion
What happens when you delete your account:
By submitting a request on this page, you are asking for all your data to be deleted within 30 days. If you would like to leave the content you wrote for the rest of the community — so that it will all be marked as anonymous content and will no longer be linked to your account, and you will not be able to access it again — you are welcome to check the box below: